outreach
center church

479.524.4276

info@occnwa.com

21181 Oak Ridge Road

Siloam Springs, AR 72761

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
Dave & Cathy Flack

Senior Pastor/

Director of Prayer Servant Ministries

dave@occnwa.com

cathy@outreachcenterchurch.com

Steve & Annie Ritz

Elder Board Treasurer/

Director of Worship, Office Administrator

steve@occnwa.com

annie@occnwa.com

Dan & Beth Gowin

Chairman of the Elder Board

dan@occnwa.com

Joey & Rebecca Hunter

Director of Children's Ministries

joey@occnwa.com

Mark & Arlene Davis

Elder Board Secretary/

Director of Emerging Generations

mark@occnwa.com

Rick & Connie Faust

Elder Board/

SOZO Ministry Coordinator

rick@occnwa.com

About us

Our leaders
Outreach Center Church Logo